DHTML Menu, (c)2004 Apycom
Font size:
A
A
A

Township of Muskoka Lakes Council 2010 - 2014
  

The Mayor    
Alice Murphy - Mayor
P.O. Box 222
Bala, Ontario
P0C 1A0
(705) 644-1920
amurphy@muskokalakes.ca 




 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                         
Ward A  
Ruth-Ellen Nishikawa 
Acting Deputy Mayor
District and Township Councillor
2381 Muskoka Road 169
Torrance, ON, P0C 1M0
(705) 706-4393
 
 
rnishikawa@muskokalakes.ca
Brad Burgess
 
Township Councillor
Box 645
Bala, ON, P0C 1A0
(705) 762-1925 home
(705) 762-4422 business
(705) 762-4322 fax
bburgess@muskokalakes.ca
Donelda Kruckel

Township Councillor
RR #2, 1051 Woodwinds Road
Gravenhurst, ON, P1P 1R2
(705) 687-8252
 
 
dkruckel@muskokalakes.ca  
Ward B
Allen Edwards
Deputy Mayor
District and Township Councillor
Box 128
Windermere, ON, P0B 1P0
(705) 769-2214 home
aedwards@muskokalakes.ca  
Donald Furniss
Township Councillor
1208 Beaumaris Rd.
Beaumaris, ON, P1L 1W8
(705) 764-1757 home
 
dfurniss@muskokalakes.ca 
Gault McTaggart
Township Councillor

Box 173
Windermere, ON, P0B 1P0
(705) 783-3182 home
 
gmctaggart@muskokalakes.ca
Ward C
Phil Harding 
District and Township Councillor
1003 Ranwood Road
Port Carling, ON, P0B 1J0
(705) 765-5495 home
(647) 402-6678 mobile

pharding@muskokalakes.ca           
Jean-Ann Baranik 
Township Councillor
P.O. Box 445
Port Carling, ON, P0B 1J0
(705) 765-1162 home
(705) 765-6425 business
(705) 765-5290 fax  
jbaranik@muskokalakes.ca
W. Ron Brent
Township Councillor
P.O. Box 447
Bala, ON, P0C 1A0
(705) 644-7040 business


wrbrent@muskokalakes.ca
                                                               

 Click here to see Ward Map

News

Chimney Safety
29/10/2014
Chimney fires are a common cause for fires that the Fire Department responds to. They are preventable!
 
2014 ELECTION RESULTS
28/10/2014
Certificate of Election Results - 2014 Municipal Election
 
Family Contest Smoke Alarms Save Lives
03/10/2014
 
Notice of the Passing of a Development Charges By-law
25/08/2014
 
More >>


Meetings AND Eevents

October 2014
  S M T W T F S  
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       


Poll



Weather