DHTML Menu, (c)2004 Apycom
Font size:
A
A
A

Township of Muskoka Lakes Council 2014 - 2018
  

The Mayor    

Donald Furniss

1208 Beaumaris Rd.
Beaumaris, ON, P1L 1W8
(705) 764-1757 home

don.furniss@muskokalakes.ca
 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                         
Ward A  
Ruth-Ellen Nishikawa 
District and Township Councillor
2381 Muskoka Road 169
Torrance, ON, P0C 1M0
(705) 706-4393 
 
ruth.nishikawa@muskokalakes.ca
Sandy Currie 
Township Councillor
PO Box 165
Bala, ON, P0C 1A0
(705) 646-5281 home
  
sandy.currie@muskokalakes.ca
Donelda Kruckel
Township Councillor
RR #2, 1051 Woodwinds Road
Gravenhurst, ON, P1P 1R2
(705) 687-8252
  
donelda.kruckel@muskokalakes.ca  
        
Ward B
Allen Edwards
District and Township Councillor
Box 128
Windermere, ON, P0B 1P0
(705) 769-2214 home
  
  
allen.edwards@muskokalakes.ca  
Linda Barrick-Spearn
Township Councillor
1670 Windermere Road 
Utterson, ON, P0B 1M0
(705) 706-4296 home
   
  
linda.barrick-spearn@muskokalakes.ca  
Gault McTaggart
Township Councillor

Box 173
Windermere, ON, P0B 1P0
(705) 783-3182 home
   
  
gault.mctaggart@muskokalakes.ca
        
Ward C   
Phil Harding 
District and Township Councillor
1003 Ranwood Road
Port Carling, ON, P0B 1J0
(705) 765-5495 home
(647) 402-6678 mobile
  
  
phil.harding@muskokalakes.ca           
Jean-Ann Baranik 
Deputy Mayor
Township Councillor
P.O. Box 445
Port Carling, ON, P0B 1J0
(705) 765-1162 home
(705) 765-6425 business
(705) 765-5290 fax  
jean-ann.baranik@muskokalakes.ca
Terry Ledger
Township Councillor
167 Medora Street
Port Carling, ON, P0B 1J0
(705) 765-5428 business
  
  
  
terry.ledger@muskokalakes.ca
                                                               
 

 Click here to see Ward Map

News

Municipal Office Closure
12/24/2014
The Township of Muskoka Lakes Municipal office will close on Wednesday December 24, 2014 at 12:00 p.m. and will reopen on Monday, January 5, 2015 Happy Holidays from the Mayor, Council and Staff
 
Free Skating this Holiday Season
12/18/2014
Are you looking for something to do this holiday season with the family? Come out for some free skating time.
 
12 Days of Fire Safety
12/8/2014
Help make the Fire Department's holiday wish come true.
 
Winter Tips
11/26/2014
The cold and snow are upon us again. Be sure you and your loved ones are safe this winter season.
 
Fire Safety Tips
11/25/2014
Watt Public School students provide great fire safety tips.
 
More >>


Meetings AND Eevents

December 2014
  S M T W T F S  
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       


Poll



Weather